Account deletion

Account Deletion

WonGarage users can delete their account directly in the WonGarage mobile app from Settings > Delete Account. If you cannot access the app, you can request account deletion here.

When your account is deleted, WonGarage removes your account profile, authentication account, posts, comments, vehicles, uploaded media, and other data associated with your account, except where limited retention is required for security, fraud prevention, legal, or compliance reasons consistent with the Privacy Policy.

To request deletion, contact us using the button below and include the email address connected to your WonGarage account and your username if known.